Board Of Directors

The California Highway Patrol 11-99 Foundation has a non-remunerated Board of Directors. Our Board conscientiously and diligently maintains oversight of strategic planning, long-range budgeting, the investment portfolio, and overall operations.

Current Board Members

Each individual listed is an independent voting member unless otherwise noted.

Founding Members

  • Jack B. Campbell* (1923-2016)
  • Frank J. Clark* (1929-2012)
  • Dave Helsel
  • Bruce Meyer*
  • Scott H. Siegel
*Denotes Past Chairman

Emeritus Board Members

  • Larry Bowman
  • Paul Goldenberg (1928-2015)
  • Thomas B. Martin*
  • Roger Miller (1935-2016)
  • Robert G. Teal*
*Denotes Past Chairman

CHP 11-99 Foundation Staff

The Foundation has a dedicated group of experienced and professional staff members to administer the daily operations. Their collective commitment to the men and women of the California Highway Patrol spans several decades.

  • Stephen W. Harrington, Chief Executive Officer
  • Rebecca Centner, Director of Operations
  • Lynn Banks, Director of Finance
  • Brianna Esquivel, Scholarship & Events Coordinator
  • Lupe Guzman, Membership & Programs Coordinator
  • Susan Dombrowski, Front Office Assistant
  • Terri Buckingham, Programs Assistant
  • Manny Padilla, Member & CHP Liaison, Retired CHP Deputy Commissioner
  • Judy Levine, Director of Sponsorships
  • Laura Garratt, Northern California Director of Development - 714.463.6203
  • Stefany Wilson, Northern California Events Manager - 714.463.6204