Meet Our Team

Board of Directors

The California Highway Patrol 11-99 Foundation has a non-remunerated Board of Directors. Our Board conscientiously and diligently maintains oversight of strategic planning, long-range budgeting, the investment portfolio, and overall operations.

Founding Members

  • Jack B. Campbell* (1923-2016)
  • Frank J. Clark* (1929-2012)
  • Dave Helsel
  • Bruce Meyer*
  • Scott H. Siegel

Emeritus Board Members

  • Larry Bowman
  • Thomas B. Martin*
  • Robert G. Teal*

CHP 11-99 Foundation Staff & Consultants

The 11-99 Foundation has a dedicated group of experienced and professional staff members to administer the daily operations. Their collective commitment to the men and women of the California Highway Patrol spans several decades.

Senior Staff

Administrative Staff & Consultants

*Denotes Past Chairman, **Northern California staff

New Northern California Office:
CHP 11-99 Foundation NorCal Office
1602 The Alameda #201, San Jose, CA 95126

Any checks or payment-related matters should be sent to the main office in Southern California (2244 North State College Blvd, Fullerton, CA 92831).